Privacy Policy (Last App)

Last Revised: 11 Apr, 2019

What data the application receives and stores

We receive from your device and store on our servers the following data:

For correct operation, the application interacts with social networks. You will see this when you start using the functions of the application. We do not share your data with social networks. What data can be obtained:

Children’s Privacy

Our Service allows parents to keep track of their children’s location on mobile devices that the Parent has added to the Family account. The Service is intended to be used by children under 13 only with significant parental involvement and approval. If a Parent wishes to add a User who is under 13 to the Family account, the Parent must first complete the Parental Consent Form and return it via mail, fax or email. The Parental consent form can be found here

How data is used

These data are necessary for the stable and correct operation of the application. And also for analytics and improvement of our application.

Data transfer to third parties.

User data is private and not transferred to third parties.

Legality of data collection

The user of the application confirms that any data related to the phone number used in the Application belongs to the user legally. The user guarantees that the data processing does not violate the rights of third parties and any use of the Application is carried out with the consent of the user and on his direct instructions.

The amount of data processed.

The user has read the functionality of the application and agrees to the processing of data to the extent to which they are used in the Application

Shelf life

User data processed in the Application is stored from the moment of application installation and throughout the period of Application use

Consent to the processing of your data

By accepting these rules you confirm your acceptance of the Rules and give the unconditional right to the Application to use Your data for processing purposes, as well as the right to request and process data from other services.

Unsubscribing means that your consent is revoked, which obliges the Application to delete your data.

* This app is not associated with or affiliated with any app. You will not receive any access permission.